Members of the Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Committee

  • Yolande Cremer, President
  • Martha Labarge, Vice President
  • Stéphane Viau, Treasurer
  • Matthew Beutel, Executive Director


  • Sally Arsove, resident
  • Christopher Knight, resident
  • Lucie Laliberté
  • Marty Mudie, resident
  • Valerie Proctor, residente
  • Mel Sater
  • Ulrich Sokambi, resident
  • Muhammed Zaman

Staff Representative

  • Marie-Christine Gauthier

 If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors of the LCRC, please contact

Today at LCRC

No events to display.